To deactivate an owner, open the client record and change Status to Inactive.
Records associated with the client are not deleted. The owner will no longer appear in certain options and will be listed under Contacts > Inactive.
To deactivate an owner, open the client record and change Status to Inactive.
Records associated with the client are not deleted. The owner will no longer appear in certain options and will be listed under Contacts > Inactive.